2020 Board Election Results

Sep 16, 2019 2:46 PM
Jack Lucot

The elections for the 2020 Burrell Baseball Association and Lower Burrell Little League Board of Directors were held Tuesday Night.  We would like to thank all those that have volunteered in the past and those that will be on the Board going forward.  Below are the new Boards:

Burrell Baseball Association

BBA President: Jim Whitlinger

BBA/LBLL Secretary: Erin Pruitt

BBA/LBLL Treasurer: Drew Curry

BBA Director: Gina Wright


Lower Burrell Little League

LBLL President: Kerry Harris

LBLL Vice President: Ben Davis

LBLL Safety Agent: John Litz

LBLL Player Agent: Jack Lucot

We will be looking for volunteers for many positions in the League so please attend the next League meeting and get involved.  

Once again I would like to Thank everyone who has volunteered their time to make BBA a great place for our children to enjoy the game of Baseball.


External links are provided for reference purposes. Burrell Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Burrell Baseball Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play